HOLIDAYS AND FESTIVALS


For full details on specific events, please click here, as the date gets close.


October


2018
 
July
 
August
   
September
Erev Rosh Hashanah
Sunday, 9th September
  Rosh Hashanah Monday, 10th September
2nd Day Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, 11th September
Kol Nidre
Tuesday, 18th September
  Yom Kippur Wednesday, 19th September
  Erev Sukkot Sunday, 23rd September
  Sukkot Monday, 24th September
October Simchat Torah Monday, 1st October
November
   
December
Erev Hanukkah
Sunday, 2nd December
  Hanukkah Monday, 3rd December
 
 
 
     


2019
 
January
Tu B'Shevat
Monday, 21st January
February
Erev Purim Wednesday, 28th February
March Erev Purim Tuesday, 19th March
April
Erev Pesach (1st Seder Night) Friday, 19th April
May
Yom Hashoah
Thursday, 2nd May
Yom Ha'atzmaut
Thursday, 9th May
June
Shavuot
Sunday, 9th June
July
 
August
   
September
Erev Rosh Hashanah
Sunday, 29th September
  Rosh Hashanah Monday, 30th September
October
2nd Day Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, 1st October
Kol Nidre
Tuesday, 8th October
  Yom Kippur Wednesday, 9th October
  Erev Sukkot Sunday, 13th October
  Sukkot Monday, 14th October
  Simchat Torah Monday, 21st October
November
   
December
Erev Hanukkah
Sunday, 22nd December
  Hanukkah Monday, 23rd December
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 


 

 


 

 


 

 


 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 


^back to the top
Privacy Statement/Disclaimer
Office: Jewish Community Centre, 1 Robinson Place, 70 Robinson Road, Mid-Levels, Hong Kong
T (852) 2523-2985, F (852) 2523-3961, Email: ujc@ujc.org.hk
All content ©United Jewish Congregation of Hong Kong